Skip to main content

My Chapter Profile

Victoria and Tasmania Student Chapter

ISPOR Victoria and Tasmania Student Chapter Office 207 Bouverie St
Carlton, VIC 3053

Chapter Officers

Name Position Start End
Anh Ho Treasurer 07/01/2023 06/30/2024
Cate Bailey Vice President 04/29/2020
Hoa Nguyen Vice President 07/01/2023 06/30/2024
Ingrid Cox Faculty Advisor 07/01/2022
Koen Degeling Faculty Advisor 04/29/2020
Martin Vu Secretary 04/29/2020
Renee Jones Chapter President 07/01/2023 06/30/2024
Sally Zhang Secretary 07/01/2023 06/30/2024
Tan Nguyen Treasurer 04/29/2020